“Exercising” My Plans

Well,

I have many plans! I love making plans!

My biggest one of this year is a trip to America. Imagine myself surrounded by a whole new atmosphere, white faces, and strange language! This is just a volunteering trip which may sound lame to some people. But to me, it’s my everything.

A milestone for my 20th birthday.

And how amazing, I am actually bringing it into practice. Since I am trying my best to prepare everything, every kind of papers for it, hope things will go on well and I’ll be able to get the visa to America!

Wish me luck!

fc8a3eb0-400c-44d9-9378-d95b7a2e94ac

Leave a Reply

