TODAY I RANT…

Give me a word to describe how I hate this world.

How I hate the entire human kind.

And, of course, myself.

Everything disgusts me.

Everyone annoys me.

I feel myself included in that “everyone” but also excluded from the term.

“Same same but different.” What does that even mean?

My existence along with these creatures.

It seems to perfectly blend in.

But once my brain works.

Everything becomes.

Complicated as it always is.

Confusing as it always is.

Colorful as it always is.

An abstract painting that I could never understand.

My ideas, my thoughts and my words are being tangled.

The flow is endless, yet unpredictable.

I need to stop the flow.

I need to stop looking stupid.

I need to stop writing non-sense.

I need to stop. Stop.

 

Leave a Reply

